New Guilty Pleasure: Korean Cosmetics from eBay

19 Mar

image

Lately I got obsessed with eBay and Korean cosmetics. This is my second shipment and I’m very excited! This is MISSHA,s line for problem skin Super Aqua. It includes Clearing Moisturizer, Control Toner and Purifying Foaming Cleanser. I’m yet to try it and I will post my experiences and opinion about this line in few weeks of use. Oh yeah, and I love getting extra bonuses in form of samples! This time I got plenty!


image

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

